Organizations, Names, Addresses, Phone & Email Addresses

Contacts Related to the Crum & Forster Threat

Following is a listing of individuals that you can contact to make your opinion known in this case.

If your correspondence is by mail or email please forward a copy to the APC at 327 St. Paul Ave, SE, Atlanta GA 303012 or info@PreserveAtlanta.com.

CITY OF ATLANTA CONTACTS

Kasim Reed, Mayor, mkreed@atlantaga.gov, 404-330-6100

Ceasar C. Mitchell, President, ccmitchell@atlantaga.gov, 404-330-6052
Carla Smith, District 1, csmith@atlantaga.gov, 404-330-6039
Kwanza Hall, District 2, khall@atlantaga.gov, 404-330-6038
Ivory Lee Young, District 3, ilyoung@atlantaga.gov, 404-330-6046
Cleta Winslow District 4, cwinslow@atlantaga.gov, 404-330-6047
Natalyn M. Archibong, District 5, narchibong@atlantaga.gov, 404-330-6048
Alex Wan, District 6, awan@atlantaga.gov, 404-330-6049
Howard Shook, District 7, hshook@atlantaga.gov, 404-330-6050
Yolanda Adrean, District 8, yadrean@atlantaga.gov, 404-330-6051
Felicia Moore, District 9, fmoore@atlantaga.gov, 404-330-6044
C.T. Martin, District 10, cmartin@atlantaga.gov, 404-330-6055
Keisha Bottoms, District 11, kbottoms@atlantaga.gov, 404-330-6054
Joyce Sheperd, District 12, jmsheperd@atlantaga.gov, 404-330-6053
Michael Julian Bond, Post 1 at large, mbond@atlantaga.gov, 404-330-6770
Aaron Watson Post, 2 at large, aaronwatson@atlantaga.gov, 404-330-6302
H. Lamar Willis Post, 3 at large, hlwillis@atlantaga.gov, 404-330-6041

To confirm your council district you can refer to the Districts Map (http://citycouncil.atlantaga.gov/citymap.HTM) or call the City Council office at 404-330-6030

Doug Young, Executive Director AUDC, dyoung@atlantaga.gov, 404.330.6145

City of Atlanta
55 Trinity Avenue, Suite 3350
Atlanta, Georgia 30303-0331

BOARD OF ZONING ADJUSTMENT

Linda Sessler, Chair
Karl Barnes, Member
Martha Porter Hall, Member
Eugene Miller, Member
Danita M. Brown, Member

The Office of Planning
55 Trinity Avenue SW
Suite 3350
Atlanta GA 30303

Telephone: 404-330-6145

Facsimile: 404-658-7491

GEORGIA TECH CONTACTS

Dr. G.P. "Bud" Peterson, President
Georgia Tech Office of the President
225 North Avenue NW
Atlanta GA 30332-0325
404-894-5051

John B. Carter Jr, President and Chief Operating Officer
Georgia Tech Foundation, Inc.
760 Spring Street NW
Suite 400
Atlanta GA 30307
404-894-0772
john.carter@gtf.gatech.edu


Charles Moseley (Chair, Georgia Tech Foundation, Inc.)
Noro Moseley Partners
9 North Parkway Square
4200 Northside Parkway, NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30327-3054
404-233-1966

John Ewin, President
Georgia Tech Alumni Association
190 North Avenue NW
Atlanta GA 30313
404-894-2391
joe.irwin@alumni.gatech.edu

MEDIA CONTACT

Kevin Riley, Editor
The Atlanta Journal-Constitution
223 Perimeter Center Parkway NE
Atlanta GA 30346
404-526-7003
kriley@ajc.com