Passionate Professionals, Experts & Educators

Staff

The professional staff of the Atlanta Preservation Center includes experts with experience in preservation, education, administration and management.

They support the mission of APC with this knowledge and a passion for preservation. Pictured to the right is Miss Agnes Dunbar, the Preservation Cat.

Boyd Coons, Executive Director
    404-688-3353 ext. 12
    Boyd@PreserveAtlanta.com
Gabrielle Dean, Administrative Assistant
    404-688-3353 ext. 10
    Gabrielle@PreserveAtlanta.com
Amelia Evans, Phoenix Flies 2016 Coordinator
    404-688-3353 ext. 11
    Pheonixflies@PreserveAtlanta.com
Paul Hammock, Digital Media Coordinator
    404-688-3353 ext. 13
    Paul@PreserveAtlanta.com
Ruth Middleton, Membership Coordinator
    Membership@preserveatlanta.com
Nicole Schmitz, Coordinator of Education and Tours
    404-688-3353 ext. 13
    Nicole@PreserveAtlanta.com